E ISSN: 2583-049X
logo

International Journal of Advanced Multidisciplinary Research and Studies

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief
Dr. Md. Mamun Habib (Phd)
Professor
School of Business & Entrepreneurship, Independent University, Bangladesh Visiting Scientist, University of Texas - Arlington (UTA), USA
Email: mamunhabib@iub.edu.bd
editors-1633706602.png
EDITORS
Dr. Manish Wani (Phd)
Assistant Professor
Department of Pharmaceutics, College Examination Officer, Dr. Vishwanath Karad MIT World Peace University, Pune, India
Email: manish.wani@mitwpu.edu.in
editors-1634350032.png
Dr. Vaishali R Undale (PhD, M Pharm)
Associate Professor
Department Of Pharmacology, Savitribai Phule Pune University, India
Email: vaishali.undale@dypvp.edu.in
editors-1634350493.png
Mahbubur Rahman (PhD)
Professor
Department of Political Science & Sociology, North South University, Bangladesh
Email: mahbubur.rahman@northsouth.edu
editors-1634351785.jpg
Nurakmal Bt Ahmad Mustaffa (PhD)
Senior Lecturer
School of Quantitative Sciences Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
Email: nurakmal@uum.edu.my
editors-1634351933.jpg
Jayson A Dela Fuente (PhD-ILE)
Lecturer
Northern Negros State College of Science and Technology (NONESCOST), Sagay, Negros Occidental, Philippines
Email: delafuentejayson89@gmail.com
editors-1650266521.png
Dr. S Ravichandran (Ph D)
Associate Professor
School of Chemical Engineering and Physical Sciences, Lovely Professional University, Jalandhar - Delhi GT Road, Phagwara, Punjab, India
Email: ravichandran.23324@lpu.co.in
editors-1650432231.png
Dr Gurusharan Kaur (Ph D)
Associate Professor
Department of Applied Sciences, Sagar Institute of Research and Technology, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Email: kgurusharan@gmail.com
editors-1650433623.png
Dr. Nisha Rana (Ph D)
Assistant Professor
Department of Zoology, Keral Verma Subharti College of Science, Swami Vivekanand Subharti University, Meerut, India
Email: nisharana.zoology@gmail.com
editors-1651639798.png
Gabriel Julien (PhD)
Graduate research supervisor
Department of Humanities Faculty of Humanities in Education, University of the West Indies, Jamaica
Email: gabrieljulien7@gmail.com
editors-1656304950.jpg
Dr. Olayemi Samson Sennuga (Phd)
Assistant Professor
Department of Agriculture, University of Abuja, Abuja, Nigeria
Email: dr.yemisennuga@yahoo.co.uk
editors-1661067180.jpg
Hazim Abdul-Rahman Jumma Alhiti (M.D)
Academic lecturer
General Surgeon Specialist, College of Medicine-University of Fallujah, Iraq
Email: hazim4436@gmail.com
editors-1665292368.jpg
Uche Ukaike Francis (PhD)
Senior Lecturer
Adeyemi Federal University of Education, Ondo State, Nigeria
Email: ukaike1980uche@gmail.com
editors-1665293421.jpg
Mohammad Taleghani (Phd)
Associate Professor
Associate Professor of the Department of Industrial Management and Faculty member of Islamic Azad University (Rasht Branch), Iran
Email: Taleghani@iaurasht.ac.ir
editors-1669006584.png
Maher Mohamed Abed El Aziz (Phd)
Exam Invigilator (Oil & gas sector)
VICTVS Global, UK, Libyan team, Libya
Email: hrshr152@gmail.com
editors-1669008975.png